ՀայերենРусскийEnglish


2018

Monday 09 July 2018

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-JUNE 2018

(in arm.)





Friday 06 July 2018

THE BALANCE OF PAYMENT OF ARTSAKH 2017

(in arm.)




AGRICULTUR IN NKR, 2017

(in arm.)




CONSTRUCTION IN NKR 2017

(in arm.)





Monday 25 June 2018

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-MAY 2018





Friday 08 June 2018

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-MAY 2018

(in arm.)





Friday 01 June 2018

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT OF ARTSAKH, 2017

(in arm.)





Tuesday 22 May 2018

THE SOCIO-ECOMONICAL SITUATION OF NKR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2018

(in arm.,in rus.)





Monday 21 May 2018

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-APRIL 2018





Tuesday 15 May 2018

PRICES AND PRICE INDEXES IN ARTSAKH 2013-2017

(in arm.)





Friday 11 May 2018

THE DEMOGRAPHIC HEADBOOK OF ARTSAKH 2018

(in arm.)





Thursday 10 May 2018

THE EXTERNAL TRADE OF ARTSAKH FOR 2017

(in arm.)





Monday 07 May 2018

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-APRIL 2018

(in arm.)





Friday 20 April 2018

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2018

(in arm.)





Friday 06 April 2018

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2018

(in arm.)





Friday 23 March 2018

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2017

(in arm.)





Saturday 17 March 2018

THE SOCIO-ECOMONICAL SITUATION OF NKR IN JANUARY-DECEMBER 2017

(in arm.,in rus.)





Tuesday 06 March 2018

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2018

(in arm.)





Monday 26 February 2018

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY 2018

(in arm.)





Monday 12 February 2018

CATALOGUE OF STATISTICAL PUBLICATIONS, 2017




Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>