ՀայերենРусскийEnglish


2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

THE REPORT OF THE BUSINESS-REGISTERS OBSERVATION, 2018

(in arm.)





Tuesday 11 June 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF AR IN JANUARY-MAY 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 06 June 2019

THE INDUSTRY IN ARTSAKH REPUBLIC, 2018

(in arm.)




CONSTRUCTION IN ARTSAKH REPUBLIC 2018

(in arm.)





Monday 03 June 2019

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT OF ARTSAKH, 2018

(in arm.)




THE BALANCE OF PAYMENT OF ARTSAKH 2018

(in arm.)





Tuesday 21 May 2019

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-APRIL 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 16 May 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF RA IN JANUARY-APRIL 2019

(in arm.)





Wednesday 15 May 2019

THE SOCIO-ECOMONICAL SITUATION OF RA IN JANUARY-MARCH 2019

(in arm., in rus)





Tuesday 30 April 2019

ARTSAKH IN FIGURES 2019





Friday 26 April 2019

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 18 April 2019

THE EXTERNAL TRADE OF ARTSAKH FOR 2018

(in arm.)




THE DEMOGRAPHIC HEADBOOK OF ARTSAKH 2019





Tuesday 09 April 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF AR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2019

(in arm.)





Tuesday 02 April 2019

PRICES AND PRICE INDEXES IN ARTSAKH 2014-2018

(in arm.)





Friday 29 March 2019

ԱՀ ԳՅՈՒՂԱՏՆՏԵՍԱԿԱՆ ՄՇԱԿԱԲՈՒՅՍԵՐԻ ՑԱՆՔԱՅԻՆ ՏԱՐԱԾՈՒԹՅՈՒՆՆԵՐԸ ԵՎ ՀԱՄԱԽԱՌՆ ԲԵՐՔԸ 2018 ԹՎԱԿԱՆԻՆ

(in arm.)





Wednesday 20 March 2019

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2019

(in arm.)





Tuesday 12 March 2019

SOCIO-ECONOMIC SITUATION OF AR IN JANUARY-DECEMBER 2018

(in arm.,in rus.)




CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF AR IN JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2019

(in arm.)





Monday 04 March 2019

REPORT ON SAMPLE SURVEY OF INDIVIDUAL HOUSING CONSTRUCTION

(in arm.)




Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>